I am using MariaDB 10.3.10 with 3-node clustering. I created table and inserted data at node 1. I could see new table and new data inserted in node 2 and 3. But if I perform delete or drop table at node 1, the table or data still exist in node 2 and 3.
Please sign in to leave a comment.