Deleting Nodes When Deleting a Cluster

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Johan

    Hi,

    how did you delete the cluster?

    It should not be possible to delete a cluster until all nodes in it has been deleted, so must check if you hit a bug.

    BR
    johan

  • Avatar
    Graham Green
    I'm deleting it from the main ClusterControl screen where all configured clusters are listed.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk